Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Bad Habits

Bad Habits

Share Twitter
Preis 12,83 €


Welcome to our Official 'One More Addiction' CDBaby Page! OMA is a Hard Rock Band Based out of Miramichi, New Brunswick, Canada. It's Members Consist of Rikki Smith, Brad Blakely, Brendon Sturgeon, Stephane Vielleux. OMA has been playing at Bars and outdoor shows since the late 90's and have lured plenty of goodtime partiers to there stages They started off as a cover band like most all, gig'n as much they could. Also during this time OMA recorded 3 demo's that did very well for them at live shows, and on popular web sites. In the mid 2000's all members decided to take a break and explore there options and enjoy there personal lives. During this time OMA's lead guitarist 'Louis Barrieau' Decided to join a local cover band and keep playing. As a couple years past, OMA sat dormant. 2008 came and Brad Blakely 'Guitar Tech For 'AGE OF DAZE', approached Rikki About Joining OMA as Lead Guitarist and restarting and refueling the fire. All members agreed on his joining and OMA was alive once again. Instead of hitting the Bars and Doing the cover band scene, OMA all decided to work on writing a Demo CD of original songs called 'Bad Habits' to take to the stage, as well as some of there favorite kick ass covers. All the guys in OMA are New Age, Hard Rock Oriented so you can expect the CD to be just that! With that being said, live shows can be expected to be Loud n' Rockin OMA are definitely looking forward to sharing the stage with some kick ass hard rock bands this Summer! We would like to thank everyone who has inspired, encouraged, and supported OMA in the writting of this CD. We can't wait to Rock this stuff live, and hope to see ya at some of our shows this Year! Rock On! One More Addiction.


Künstler: One More Addiction
Titel: Bad Habits
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 14.09.2010
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 610074841807
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag