Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Time & Time Again

Time & Time Again

Share Twitter
Preis 13,63 €


Hurricane Creek has a powerful rock and country sound with undertones of soulful blues creating an irresistible and fun roadhouse feel. They've been performing together for over fourteen years and have polished their songs to be very danceable and at times wonderfully heartfelt. Based in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Western North Carolina this six piece group is a departure from the bluegrass and old time music that is a local staple and has thrived on offering an alternative yet familiar set of classic rock style originals that they have become fondly known for. Hurricane Creek has been performing together for over 14 years and continues to grow in popularity as a premiere live musical group. The six members in the band each have numerous years of professional performance experience and together they've crafted their sound to cater to a wide variety of live music venues. Hurricane Creek was originally formed in the Spring of 1996 by songwriters / musicians George Reeves and Lee Ladensack through a simple newspaper ad Lee placed in the local classifieds. They immediately became friends and through friends found another kindred spirit in bassist James Poe from Franklin, NC who has been with the duo since the bands beginning. Now after over 14 years they are still writing and performing and together with musicians Dave Hunter on drums, Steve Johannessen on keyboards and vocals and Don Miller on Saxophone and vocals, they've come up with a great selection of cover songs to compliment their writing style as well as rounding out the four part harmonies that help shape the New Hurricane Creek sound.


Künstler: Hurricane Creek Band
Titel: Time & Time Again
Genre: Country
Release-Datum: 28.09.2010
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 884501386746
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag