Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock











Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd [Explicit Content]

Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd [Explicit Content]

  • Von The Future
  • Version 22.02.2019
  • Musikgenre Rock
  • Medienformat CD
Share Twitter
Preis 13,51 €


Today, Atlanta hip-hop superstar and multiplatinum trailblazer Future releases his anxiously awaited seventh full-length album, Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD. Get it HERE via Epic Records/Freebandz Entertainment. Upon arrival, it captured a spot in the Top 5 on Apple Music Overall Top Albums Chart and #1 on Apple Music Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums Chart where it continues to hold strong.

Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD sees the groundbreaking visionary perfect the sonic sorcery that cemented his place in the rap history books. He initially teased the release by way of the first single “Crushed Up.” In a little under three weeks, it already eclipsed 10 million Spotify streams and over 7 million YouTube views for its music video. Attracting widespread critical acclaim, The Fader appropriately dubbed it “a colossal flex,” and HotNewHipHop touted it as “an immediate banger.”

Capitalizing on this momentum, he just dropped the follow-up “Jumpin on a Jet” last week. Nearing the four million mark on Spotify and 3 million on YouTube, his codeine-drenched crooning snaps into another magnetic and massive refrain, “Jumpin on and off a jet.” It’s as high class as it is hypnotic. The album also boasts a handful of blockbuster collaborations. “UNICORN PURP” [feat. Young Thug & Gunna] unites three of Atlanta’s most iconoclastic talents on one psyched-out banger. “FIRST OFF” [feat. Travis Scott] threads together wildly woozy melodies as these two titans lock into a chaotic call-and-response. That’s just the tip of the iceberg as this new body of work represents Future leveling up yet again, and the results prove nothing short of mind-blowing…

Future Title FUTURE HNDRXX PRESENTS: THE WIZRD Label Company Epic Records Group


Künstler: The Future
Titel: Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd [Explicit Content]
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 22.02.2019
Etikett: Epic
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 190758742922