Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Living Free

Living Free

  • Von Edwin Pennock
  • Version 05.10.2010
  • Musikgenre Rock
  • Medienformat CD
Share Twitter
Preis 16,79 €


A singer-songwriter since the age of 12, Edwin has consistently grown in his craft through both musical education and hands-on experience. Like many other singer-songwriters, he was influenced by the musical choices of his parents, supplemented by his own preference for strong melodic pop songs from the eighties. Being a truly all-inclusive independent artist, merging song-writing, performing and producing talents, Edwin also enjoys collaborating with other musicians, producers and engineers, learning all he can to ensure his own ability to write and perform music as a genuine reflection of his own experiences. He wishes to continue the creative process he loves and knows so well, with the ability and eagerness to reach and affect an extensive amount of people. Therefore he's always writing and recording new material. His debut album 'Passion' was recorded at the famous Wisseloord Studios and released under his own label Emphasia Music on September 1st 2006. The adult and stylish sound of the 10 track album reflects the combined influences of fellow singer-songwriters Mick Hucknall, John Mayer, George Michael and Chris Rea. Listeners will enjoy the warmth of the productions, the purity of his voice and the richness of the harmonies. His lyrics are those that turn real-life and personal situations into universal experiences, to which both dedicated fans and new listeners can relate. Reactions to the album have all been very positive, resulting in quite a lot of radio and TV promotion, as well as extensive airplay. 'Forever love', one of the three singles taken from the album, reached no. 23 in the Dutch Top 100 in September 2006. During the summer of 2007 he moved to the UK for 2 months, to write and demo new material. Back home he immediately started recording the 12 brand new songs. The intensive collaboration with his live band provided a new, more direct sound, which certainly will appeal to an even wider audience. The title track has been written exclusively for Amnesty International; the global human rights organization immediately adopted the track as an official Amnesty tune. Exactly 4 years after the release of his debut album 'Passion', Edwin's long-awaited new album 'Living free' was released on September 1st 2010.


Künstler: Edwin Pennock
Titel: Living Free
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 05.10.2010
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 9789490904012
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag