Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Ins Outs & What-Have-Yous

Ins Outs & What-Have-Yous

  • Von Dudes Abide
  • Version 08.02.2011
  • Musikgenre Rock
  • Medienformat CD
Share Twitter
Preis 12,98 €


Mark Wright and David Caron have collaborated on past projects Black, Middle 8, and Mark's solo album titled Believe.The 6th CD collaboration from Mark and David, Ins, Outs & What-Have-Yous is their most creative work to date. The new band is called The Dudes Abide - Can you guess what one of their favorite movies is? The music is filled with catchy hooks that you won't be able to get out of your head, amazing vocal and guitar melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and grooves that will make you want to move!! Joining Mark and David on this new venture are veteran musicians Bob Kinney on guitar and John Keith on Bass. Both Bob and John have been playing music for over 30 years and meshed perfectly with Mark and David's sound. John and Bob added their talents to this project and we couldn't be more thrilled with the results. David has played with Bob in several successful projects over the last 30 years and is also currently playing in another project with John and Bob called Prime Time Heroes, also on Seventh Heaven Records. Check out their latest CD and let us know what you think! Join us on our Facebook fan page, MySpace or Reverbnation (where you can join the street team and fan list and help The Dudes spread their music to the rest of the world. Thanks for all of your support over the years!!!


Künstler: Dudes Abide
Titel: Ins Outs & What-Have-Yous
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 08.02.2011
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 798527101026
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag