Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Frogs & Friends

Frogs & Friends

  • Von Bellavente Wind Quintet
  • Version 09.07.2012
  • Medienformat CD
Share Twitter
Preis 14,87 €


Frogs and Friends with the Bellavente Wind Quintet, winner of a Parents' Choice Approved Award, is a delightful and engaging collection of music, stories and songs. Introducing the young and young at heart to chamber music and the classical woodwind quintet, listeners are charmed by selections including traditional folk songs, ragtime, marches and imaginative variations on Happy Birthday To You. Spoken word stories with music include "The Garden" from Frog and Toad Together by the award-winning children's author Arnold Lobel. Parents and educators appreciate the informative liner notes describing the music and composers. The Bellavente Wind Quintet is known throughout the San Francisco Bay Area for their wonderfully imaginative concerts designed especially for young audiences. They recently completed their fourth season with the nationally-acclaimed San Francisco Symphony's Adventures in Music program, performing 125 children's concerts each year. Bellavente's members are among the finest classical musicians in the Bay Area. Individually, they have performed with all the region's top orchestras and with some of the greatest stars and popular musical groups of our time.Teachers will find great opportunities to integrate the music, stories and songs into their curriculum. The music can be used for story time, movement, sing-along, background music, focused listening, depictions of the material in art projects and humorous enjoyment. Students can learn something interesting about each of the composers and the music by reading the liner notes. "THE GARDEN" FROM FROG AND TOAD TOGETHER Copyright © 1970. Used with permission from HarperCollins Publishers.


Ausübende Künstler: Alicia Telford, Beverly McChesney, Kyle Bruckmann, Leslie Chin, Marilyn Martella
Titel: Frogs & Friends
Release-Datum: 09.07.2012
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 700261301037
Produkt #: SRD130103