Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Whatever It Takes

Whatever It Takes

  • Von Bedford
  • Version 07.09.2010
  • Musikgenre Rock
  • Medienformat CD
Share Twitter
Preis 18,77 €


Bedford are proud to deliver their 2nd album 'Whatever It Takes'. Produced and Recorded by Dale Penner (Nickelback, Palmerston) in Canada, Mixed by Tim Palmer (Pearl Jam, U2, HIM, Robert Plant) in his new studio in Texas and Mastered by Ted Jensen @ Sterling Sound New York. Working with Deuce Promotions in London to distribute to over 100 radio stations around the world, and is already well received with the release of 'Kinda Makes Me Love You' and 'Hot Summer'... this album is off to a great start. Bedford are aiming for the mainstream and are 100% independent. In 2002 Dave met Matt - 'mate I have got to have you in my band' says dave. The pair hit it off as friends and most of all a great team. Putting together a band with Peter Mollica - bass and Karl Lewis - drums, Bedford hit the town gigging anywhere and everywhere under the name Chronica. 2004 saw their first single 'Accident' Produced by Peter 'Reggie' Bowman. This led to more shows, great supports to Electric Mary, Mike Tramp (White Lion front man), Tania Doko (Bachelor Girl) and television exposure on SBS Noise TV and Channel 31. Teaming up with new bassist Jonathan Zion, saw locking in studio time at end 2005 with Melbourne based Producer Linsay Gravina (Shihad, Magic Dirt, Thirsty Merc). Bedford and band started laying down 10 tracks for their first album 'Right Now'. Releasing the first single off the album was 'I Am Alive' which was recognised as a recipient of the LA music awards 2006. Heading to Sweden to fine tune the guitars and the over all album sound with the amazingly talented Tommy Denander in Studio 301 Stockholm. Sourcing out mixer Bo Reimer in Stockholm and mastering guru Dragon Tanaskovic at Bohus Sound in Gothenberg Sweden 'Right Now' was complete. 2007 Bedford was involved with OC Music Fest getting front cover on their 'No Cover' magazine and re-recording an acoustic version of 'Pray' with new lyrics by Alexandra Irvin titled 'All We Had' (Alexandra's Song) - a sentimental poem written for her late grandfather which received radio play and Bedford was publicised for their recording in 'News USA'. The success of this album saw the songs 'Pray' and 'Free Spirit' hit No.1 on the charts of Australian Internet radio then won Album Of the Year 2008. The journey of Bedford continues up the road to success, they are here to stay so hitch a ride!


Künstler: Bedford
Titel: Whatever It Takes
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 07.09.2010
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 736211537010
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag