Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock











Share Twitter
Preis 8,08 €


Approaching Darkness was founded in Fresno, California around October of 2006. The band has a similar music style such as; Soulfly, Ill Nino, and Drowning Pool. The members consist of Andrew Dennison who heads up the band with his in-your-face vocals, his brother Chris Dennison tears it up on guitar, Nathan Pedersen who can be found pumping up the audience plays bass, and combining all those sounds together is Rigo Rodriguez on drums. The way the band came together couldn't have been scripted better. Approaching Darkness started with Andrew and Chris playing any instrument needed that they couldn't fill with temporary friends helping out. They needed permanence, people willing to dedicate the time needed to Approaching Darkness. They put an ad on the internet searching for a bassist, and the ad was answered by Nathan. The band only needed a full time drummer. This was filled in by a bassist who agreed to try out drumming. Who knew he'd be a natural. Now complete, the band set out to take over the local scene. Approaching Darkness has shared the stage with bands such as; Five Finger Death Punch, Prong, 10 Years, and Powerman 5000. They have been featured on various radio and internet radio stations. Maximum Threshold, whose internet radio station is syndicated around the world, has ranked 2 of Approaching Darkness' songs on their top 20 charts. During their CD release party the band had the privilege to announce that they had signed a developmental deal with Dirtbag Music. Approaching Darkness, now armed with their debut CD is breaking out of the central valley, look for them in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, the world! If their trucks can make it, and greasy drive thru is on the way, you can bet their beating down the door and setting up on stage.


Künstler: Approaching Darkness
Titel: Ruin
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 05.04.2011
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 884501405157