Alle Produkte
  • Alle Produkte
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Schauspieler
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Music
  • Album
  • Künstler
  • Künstler (nur LP)
  • Label
  • Lied
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Arbeit
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titel
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
Kostenloser Versand über alles!


In Stock









Songs Left Unsung

Songs Left Unsung

Share Twitter
Preis 9,54 €


2010 Ed Langu Records; All Rights Reserved. The American Daisycutters - Songs Left Unsung - (8-84502-92733-7) PRODUCED BY THE AMERICAN DAISYCUTTERS Engineered By Kit Morris CD art By Onan All Songs Published By Made in China Music; BMI All Songs Written By The American Daisycutters Except Where Noted. (*) - Written By The American Daisycutters & Bil Lane 1. Find, Love, Kill 2. Green 3. Illusion* 4. Patient Zero 5. Ghost 6. Push 7. Stepping Stone 8. Overture In B Minor* 9. Seasons* 10. Ocean* 11. Dirty* 12. Death Panel 13. Sonata In Blue This album is respectfully dedicated to Charles Wilson Crawford The American Daisycutters Are: April - Bass; Kit - Saxophone; Maria - Drums; Onan - guitar The American Daisycutters collectively wish to thank the following entities: Our families and friends, Jake & Pam Jacobs, Del & Paula Morris, Andrea Boccadori, Peter Abdou, Dr. George Shaw, Bil Lane, Scott McNichol, John Brown, John Nowack, In & Out Burger, Ernie, Lesley & Stevey Anderson, & Bunbun. Most of all we'd like to thank our fans. This is not possible without your support. Onan: Paul Reed Smith and g&L guitars, KM-1 amplification, Marshall speakers, BOSS DD-5 and DD-6 delays, Peterson Strobostomp tuner, Dunlop Wah-Wah, Ernie Ball strings, Monster cables Maria: Tama Starclassic Performer Birch drumset in Shocking Pink Glitter, Ludwig Brass Edition snare, Bosphorus cymbals, Tama rolling glide kick pedal, Tama lever glide hi-hat stand, DW and Gibraltar hardware, Vic Firth drum sticks April: Warwick basses, Mesa/Boogie amplification, Bag End speakers, Monster cables, Aurora strings, Korg digital tuner Kit: Berg Larsen mouth piece, Hemke Premium reeds Recorded using the PreSonus FP10 digital audio interface. Microphones: Audix, Electro-Voice, Oktava and Shure We are proud to endorse the products we use.


Künstler: American Daisycutters
Titel: Songs Left Unsung
Genre: Rock
Release-Datum: 04.01.2011
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 884502927337
Dieses Produkt ist ein besonderer Auftrag