Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer

Iron Maiden - En Vivo!

Iron Maiden: Iron Maiden - En Vivo! (DVD)


Iron Maiden

12,99 € Kostenlose Lieferung

Erschienen am
Film & TV Kategorie
Media Format
Video Format
DVD Region


"EN VIVO!" was filmed on 10th April 2011 in front of over 50,000 ecstatic fans at the Estadio Nacional, Santiago during the Round The World In 66 Days leg of The Final Frontier World Tour, and captures a magnificent performance by the band, ardently embraced by the legendary Latino passion and energy of their Chilean fans. With spectacular stage backdrops, dynamic musicianship and a literally jaw-dropping appearance by Eddie, this live show encapsulates to perfection the heart and soul of Iron Maiden 2011The concert was filmed digitally using 22 HD cameras and an octocam, recorded in both stereo and 5.1 audio and mixed by Maiden's longstanding producer Kevin "Caveman" Shirley, all of which serves to accentuate the incredible atmosphere of this compelling performance. Extensive use is made of split screens so fans can follow the individual members closer and the set list moves seamlessly between songs from Maiden's most recent studio album, 2010's The Final Frontier through to classic fan favourites via the band's vast and varied catalogue .DVD Disc Two features an 88-minute documentary, BEHIND THE BEAST, a revealing high quality "home movie" for the fans showing them how to put on an Iron Maiden tour and what goes on behind the scenes at a show. It describes the extraordinary story of one of the most acclaimed and ambitious touring shows in the world. In addition to interviews with the Iron Maiden crew, it interweaves anecdotes from the band and their fans, and includes footage of the live show. The bonus disc also contains an extended version of the promo video "Satellite 15...The Final Frontier", a video about the making of "Satellite 15...The Final Frontier" plus the opening video sequence to The Final Frontier World Tour.Maiden's "Final Frontier World Tour 2010-11" saw the band circumnavigating the planet for the third time in their customized Boeing 757, Ed Force One, piloted by lead singer Bruce Dickinson, and playing 98 shows in 36 countries to over 2 million fans.


Iron Maiden
Laufzeit (Minuten)
Audio Format
  • Dolby Digital 2.0
  • Stereo Surround 5.1
Anzahl Disks
Untertitel Sprachen
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Hindi,
  • Swedish,
  • Dutch,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese
Iron Maiden (Performer)


Disk 1 :

  1. Satellite 15
  2. The Final Frontier
  3. El Dorado
  4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  5. The Talisman
  6. Coming Home
  7. Dance of Death
  8. The Trooper
  9. The Wicker Man
  10. Blood Brothers
  11. When the Wild Wind Blows
  12. The Evil That Men Do
  13. Fear of the Dark
  14. Iron Maiden
  15. The Number of the Beast
  16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  17. Running Free

Disk 2 :

  1. Behind the Beast (Documentary - behind the scenes footage from the road)
  2. The Final Frontier Promo (Director's Cut)
  3. Making of the Final Frontier Promo
  4. Satellite 15 World Tour Show Intro